Recent SHOOT News & Features

SHOOT ScreenWork

Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2015

Cat videos are a staple of the Internet...

Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2015

Four rugged explorers brave the...

Monday, Apr. 27, 2015

72andSunny has rolled out a documentary...

Friday, Apr. 24, 2015

Ad agency WONGDOODY’s “Be Watching”...

Kenny Herzog Directs Manny Pacquiao For Foot Locker, BBDO NY
Thursday, Apr. 23, 2015

Back in November, Foot Locker, through...

Thursday, Apr. 23, 2015

Documentarian Morgan Spurlock of...

Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2015

One man’s trash is another man’s wheels...

Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2015

Let the games begin--except there’s not...

Sunday, Apr. 19, 2015

This 60-second spot for Cycling Canada...

 

Photo Op

SHOOT Publicity Wire News

SPW Videos

'Lexicon'
Friday, Apr. 24, 2015

A black comedy short film about the trials and tribulations of mental...

Thursday, Apr. 23, 2015

The goal was simple: educate North Texans on how their well-beings are...

Matilda the Musical "When I Grow Up"
Thursday, Apr. 23, 2015

The cast of “Matilda the Musical” take their act out of the theater and...

Ford Mustang's "Song"
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2015

Breaking on NBC’s “The Voice,” a new Ford commercial proved two things...

Rankin family cattle ranchers.
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2015

Andrew Laurich directs "Generations" for Carhartt.  The teaser is for a...

Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2015

YouTube wants small business owners to know that YouTube video ads are...

Friday, Apr. 17, 2015

Change is in the air. And it smells like an Egg McMuffin. The...

Hand To God's "Post Opening" on Broadway
Thursday, Apr. 16, 2015

Our prayers have been answered. The best play of the season has arrived...

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2015

A new music video for a Brooklyn artist, Carl Thornton, created by...