Recent SHOOT News & Features

Newsbriefs and Departments

SHOOT ScreenWork

Monday, Jul. 27, 2015

Hamish Rothwell of Goodoil Films...

Friday, Jul. 24, 2015

People play in the water on the beach...

Thursday, Jul. 23, 2015

The CO.LAB duo, a recent addition to...

Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2015

Agency 180LA has rolled out the film...

Tuesday, Jul. 21, 2015

This spot takes us to a future world in...

Recent Columns

  • Sound Like A Blockbuster?

    • Monday, Jul. 13, 2015

    We all know the importance of music—the soundtrack—in moving a moving...

  • Cinco de Mayo

    • Friday, May. 15, 2015

    The Association of Independent Commercial Producers (AICP) and PLASA’s...

  • Full Circle

    • Friday, May. 15, 2015

    It wasn’t only their work but also feedback from a directing team selected...

 

Photo Op

SHOOT Publicity Wire News

SPW Videos

Monday, Jul. 27, 2015

Motion Theory director Mathew Cullen was recently enlisted...

Friday, Jul. 24, 2015

This video is one of a series of videos in collaboration between m ss...

Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2015

Behind the scenes (BTS) for the making of Beca's "...

Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2015

Looking to showcase their full palette of talent and creative services...

Monday, Jul. 20, 2015

This summer MZed is proud to announce Alex Buono’s Visual...

Coca-Cola "The Text"
Monday, Jul. 20, 2015

The films center on teenagers facing “...

Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2015

HOBO  is launching a TV, radio and Internet public service campaign...

 Anthropomorphic bottle of face wash comforts troubled teen in time of need.
Tuesday, Jul. 14, 2015

For this quirky coming-of-age spot directed by Aaron Stoller out of...

Monday, Jul. 13, 2015

Nike Partners with...

Friday, Jul. 10, 2015

McGarrah Jessee teamed with Lucky 21...