Recent SHOOT News & Features

SHOOT ScreenWork

Thursday, Jul. 24, 2014

The trailer has been unveiled for Fifty Shades of Grey, the...

Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2014

Tapping into dad’s desire to connect...

Monday, Jul. 21, 2014

Directed by Brent Bonacorso of Tool for...

Top Spot of the Week: Nikon's "Moments"
Friday, Jul. 18, 2014

Matthias Zentner of harvest Films directed this spot which captures the...

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2014

Old seemingly useless deck wood is...

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2014

Director Adam Reid captures the bravery...

Monday, Jul. 14, 2014

Matt Aselton of Arts & Sciences directed this 90-second spot in...

Monday, Jul. 14, 2014

Director Brian Billow--via Anonymous...

Monday, Jul. 14, 2014

Olivier Agostini, who was selected for last year’s SHOOT New...

Thursday, Jul. 10, 2014

Nicolai Fuglsig of MJZ directed this spot with a running account of...

 

Photo Op

SHOOT Publicity Wire News

SPW Videos

ASICS Instagram spot
Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2014

Director Michael LaBellarte, represented by ...

"Cat Time"
Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2014

In “Cat Time”, the voiceover introduces us to John, a terminally single...

Monday, Jul. 21, 2014

A swashbuckling tale, Valiant tells the story of three air...

Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2014

The creative team at Big Block Design Group/BBDG were recognized for...

Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2014

Manhattan Edit Workshop (MEWShop), the cutting-edge authorized digital...

MasterCraft "Mission 04: History Is History"
Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2014

MasterCraft’s “Mission 04: History Is History”, is a glimpse of the...

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2014

The “ SimpleDeal Presents: Smiley's Idea” video has...

Friday, Jul. 11, 2014

mocha Plus (formerly mocha AE) is the Planar Tracking and masking...

Friday, Jul. 11, 2014

mocha Pro is the award winning planar motion tracking and...

The Napoleon Group's 2D Animated Digital Short for Google and Make Magazine's Maker Camp 2014
Tuesday, Jul. 8, 2014

To promote the 2014 edition of Maker Camp, the popular online summer...