Recent SHOOT News & Features

SHOOT ScreenWork

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Henry-Alex Rubin of Smuggler directed this spot starring comedian...

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

This teaser trailer is for the Andreas...

American Legacy Foundation's "Unpaid"
Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

During the MTV Video Music Awards last...

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

This spot which launched last night...

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Directed by Johnny Hardstaff of RSA Films for JWT London, this spot...

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

A newspaper across the face, a nail in...

Top Spot (Video) of the Week: Samsung's "First Date"
Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Gualter Pupo of Hungry Man directed...

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Young football fans from around the...

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Director David LaChapelle of HSI,...

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Director Jason Reitman’s Men, Women...

 

Photo Op

SHOOT Publicity Wire News

SPW Videos

FordFrontandBack
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Together with Team Detroit, t...

Anzac Girls
Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

Based on Peter Rees’ book The Other ANZACsANZAC Girls ...

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

The 2014 Saatchi & Saatchi New Directors’ Showcase #feelthereel...

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Roshambo Films completes a...

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

 Peyton Manning & Eli Manning are back with another summer jam!  ...

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Launching its newest original scripted drama, “Legends,” TNT enlisted...

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

All the Difference, a romantic comedy from writer/actor Jeremy...

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Gearing up for its iconic “Shark Week,” Discovery Channel called on...

Director Tim Damon Launches New  Polaris Slingshot
Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Director Tim Damon recently went up remote Latigo Canyon Drive to give...

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

From the creators of the 'Quick And Funny Musicals' series at the Los...