Recent SHOOT News & Features

SHOOT ScreenWork

Friday, Mar. 27, 2015

Guys wearing see-through plastic pants...

Thursday, Mar. 26, 2015

To promote Lauren Beukes’ new book, a...

Thursday, Mar. 26, 2015

Actress Evan Rachel Wood becomes Evan...

Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2015

This short takes us to a drab, dreary...

Tuesday, Mar. 24, 2015

In celebration of Mother´s Day in the...

Monday, Mar. 23, 2015

Movie clichés are unavoidable--unless...

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2015

Matt Dilmore of Biscuit Filmworks...

Friday, Mar. 20, 2015

CoorDown (Coordinator of the National...

Thursday, Mar. 19, 2015

From classic old school to contemporary...

Thursday, Mar. 19, 2015

Via UK production company Rogue Films,...

 

SHOOT Publicity Wire News

SPW Videos

Friday, Mar. 20, 2015

Numerous studies show the social and physical benefits of people...

Monday, Mar. 16, 2015

Hands and feet are the industrious and artful starring characters in...

Thursday, Mar. 12, 2015

Knight of Cups is a 2015 American romantic fantasy drama film...

Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2015

“This is a film about the small, quiet moments in our lives that define...

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2015

The Mission has finished a new campaign for Puma Run, featuring Usain...

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2015

Youtube wants small business owners to know that YouTube video ads are...

 Valley Toyota Dealers' "Wolf"
Monday, Mar. 9, 2015

In “Wolf,” one of eight new Valley Toyota Dealers spots rolling out...

Monday, Mar. 9, 2015

Tim Zom, born and raised in the South...