Recent SHOOT News & Features

SHOOT ScreenWork

Wednesday, Sep. 17, 2014

Yael Staav of production house Soft...

Tuesday, Sep. 16, 2014

Brent Harris of Skunk directed this...

Tuesday, Sep. 16, 2014

NBA star Blake Griffin waxes poetic...

Monday, Sep. 15, 2014

As part of its campaign for Schlage...

Monday, Sep. 15, 2014

PICROW’S directing collective The Hall...

Sunday, Sep. 14, 2014

AAMCO contracted directly with Venice, Calif.-based Backyard to concept...

Thursday, Sep. 11, 2014

Chad Ashley of Digital Kitchen directed...

Wednesday, Sep. 10, 2014

Elastic produced this animated film,...

UGG Australia's "Time Out"
Tuesday, Sep. 9, 2014

Brendan Malloy of HSI directed this...

Monday, Sep. 8, 2014

Doug Liman via Independent Media...

 

Photo Op

SHOOT Publicity Wire News

SPW Videos

Sunday Night Football Open 2014
Tuesday, Sep. 16, 2014

New York/San Francisco-based content creation/production company...

Kansas Lottery "Big TV"
Tuesday, Sep. 16, 2014

Everybody has a dream. With its new campaign via JNA Advertising,...

Lexus_IS_No-Good-Deed
Monday, Sep. 15, 2014

In "No Good Deed," a couple dramatically illustrates how some...

Reverse Logic
Thursday, Sep. 11, 2014
...
Trainers
Thursday, Sep. 11, 2014

Filmworkers’ applied its...

The Leftovers title sequence
Wednesday, Sep. 10, 2014

The new HBO series “The Leftovers” asks many big questions about the...

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" main title image courtesy of Sarofsky Corp. and Marvel.
Tuesday, Sep. 9, 2014

Courtesy of Sarofsky Corp.: "Since way back in 2009, we've...

Get There
Monday, Sep. 8, 2014

Two of the world’s best free-ride mountain bikers flip for the...

TWC's "Frozen"
Friday, Sep. 5, 2014

Santa Monica/Dallas-based Sugar Film...

Thursday, Sep. 4, 2014

Tapped by NBCUniversal Domestic Television Distribution to launch a...