Recent SHOOT News & Features

SHOOT ScreenWork

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

This “Victory Dance” touchdown spot for...

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

This short film finds Anna Kendrick...

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

When Harry (Jonathan Sadowski), a graduate student in New York City,...

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

To combat the misnomer that lymphoma...

Bryan Buckley directs Mike Myers, introduces brotherly slogan for Sears Canada
Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Hungry Man’s Bryan Buckley directed...

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Park Pictures’ Vincent Haycock directed...

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Joseph Kahn of HSI directed this piece...

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Creative think tank The Ebeling Group has produced three new films for...

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

This spot is part of a digital campaign...

 

Photo Op

SHOOT Publicity Wire News

SPW Videos

Starwoods' "Keyless Key" Series
Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

A series of funny and irreverent films highlighting the hospitality...

Leviathan presents Numbers in Nature
Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

To immerse visitors within this subject matter powerfully, MSI Chicago...

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

The PSA commercial highlights the VA’s recruiting and retention program...

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

The PSA commercial highlights the VA’s recruiting and retention program...

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Last week the Chicago Sun Times profiled...

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

We’ve all been there – nervously anticipating a presentation otherwise...

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

The next generation of farmers is here. Agency Martin Williams’ latest...

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Lucky Post editor Logan Hefflefinger and Director Paul Minor reunited...

"Ron and Laura Take Back America"
Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Ron...