Recent SHOOT News & Features

SHOOT ScreenWork

Mother Turns On Holiday "Lights" For Stella Artois
Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Through a series of holiday season...

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

The latest entry in the Rob Lowe “...

'Tis the season for USPS, McCann NY, Director Henry-Alex Rubin
Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Titled “This is our Season: Game Day,”...

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Oscar-winning documentary filmmaker (...

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

This online video is part of Nikon’s “I...

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

This “Victory Dance” touchdown spot for...

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

This short film finds Anna Kendrick...

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

When Harry (Jonathan Sadowski), a graduate student in New York City,...

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

To combat the misnomer that lymphoma...

 

SHOOT Publicity Wire News

SPW Videos

Misfit
Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Filmworkers, in association...

Still from Alex Gibney's "Mustang Moments: Anthem"
Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

How does it feel to drive the all-new 2015 Ford Mustang? Feel the rush...

Starwoods' "Keyless Key" Series
Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

A series of funny and irreverent films highlighting the hospitality...

Leviathan presents Numbers in Nature
Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

To immerse visitors within this subject matter powerfully, MSI Chicago...

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

The PSA commercial highlights the VA’s recruiting and retention program...

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

The PSA commercial highlights the VA’s recruiting and retention program...

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Last week the Chicago Sun Times profiled...

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

We’ve all been there – nervously anticipating a presentation otherwise...