Recent SHOOT News & Features

SHOOT ScreenWork

Hornet Director Yves Geleyn Feels The Heat for New Brunswick Power
Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015

In effort to spread awareness about...

Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2015

In honor of April Fool’s Day, Audi...

Lessons Learned Shape Tomato-Directed Campaign For UCLA Extension
Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2015

When history is told as a story, it is...

Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2015

This short film follows ...

Monday, Mar. 30, 2015

In this branded short film titled...

Monday, Mar. 30, 2015

Jun Diaz of Smuggler directed this...

Powerade's "Rose From Concrete"
Friday, Mar. 27, 2015

This spot takes us to the competitive roots of NBA superstar Derrick...

Fiat Chrysler/Jeep's "Polar Vortex"
Friday, Mar. 27, 2015

The meteorological phenomenon of a polar vortex fills the screen...

Loctite's "Positive Feelings"
Friday, Mar. 27, 2015

Fun and silliness are the order of the day as Loctite promotes a...

Dulux's "Human Dome Painter"
Friday, Mar. 27, 2015

A dome painter is freed from the conformity of the color white as a...

 

SHOOT Publicity Wire News

SPW Videos

Stephen Arnold Music's 'Waking Up My Day'
Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2015

Try and not love this song...Stephen Arnold Music, the Leaders...

Sherwin-Williams' "Emerald"
Monday, Mar. 30, 2015

The world’s largest paint retailer, Sherwin-Williams, has created its...

Friday, Mar. 20, 2015

Numerous studies show the social and physical benefits of people...

Monday, Mar. 16, 2015

Hands and feet are the industrious and artful starring characters in...

Thursday, Mar. 12, 2015

Knight of Cups is a 2015 American romantic fantasy drama film...

Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2015

“This is a film about the small, quiet moments in our lives that define...

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2015

The Mission has finished a new campaign for Puma Run, featuring Usain...

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2015

Youtube wants small business owners to know that YouTube video ads are...