Confab (Exposition & Conference)

Displaying 26 - 33 of 33

Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2016 to Friday, Jul. 1, 2016
MIDEM 2016
Held in Cannes, MIDEM is a major international b2b event dedicated to the new music ecosystem, with a market, conferences, competitions, networking events and a festival.
http://www.midem.com
Thursday, Jun. 9, 2016
ACSIL FOOTAGE EXPO 2016
ACSIL Footage Expo 2016
http://www.acsil.org/events/acsil-expo
Saturday, Apr. 2, 2016 to Sunday, Apr. 3, 2016
MIPDOC 2016
MIPDoc, held in Cannes, is a factual co-production, screenings and conference event. Showcasing 1,500 programmes and projects to over 400 buyers and commissioners through the world’s largest Screenings Library.
http://www.mipdoc.com
Monday, Oct. 5, 2015 to Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015
MIPCOM 2015
Held in Cannes, MIPCOM is a global entertainment content marketplace, for programming of all genres across all platforms, where leading figures in the TV & film, digital media and advertising & brands network, discover trends, and cement partnerships.
http://www.mipcom.com
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015 to Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015
MIPJunior 2015
MIPJunior, held in Cannes, is the leading showcase for kids programming, uniting the world’s most influential buyers, sellers and producers the weekend before MIPCOM.
http://www.mipjunior.com
Thursday, Jul. 23, 2015 to Saturday, Jul. 25, 2015
VidCon
Held each summer in Anaheim, CA, VidCon has over 300 of the most innovative and influential YouTube creators will perform, discuss, and connect with over 20,000 attendees at the 3-day confab. Hank and John Green founded VidCon in 20102010.
http://vidcon.com
Thursday, Jul. 9, 2015 to Sunday, Jul. 12, 2015
Comic-Con International: San Diego
Annual event dedicated to creating awareness of, and appreciation for, comics and related popular artforms, primarily through the presentation of conventions and events that celebrate the historic and ongoing contribution of comics to art and culture.
http://www.comic-con.org
Monday, Oct. 20, 2014 to Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014
2014 Society of Motion Picture & Television Engineers Technical Conference and Exhibition
SMPTE 2014 at the Loews Hollywood Hotel in Hollywood, CA, is ThE premier annual event for motion imaging and media technology, production, operations and the allied arts and sciences.
https://www.smpte.org/smpte2014

Pages