• Friday, Feb. 12, 1999
ASC Announces Pres. Awards

The American Society of Cinematographers has announced the recipients of the Los Angeles-based organizations 1998 Presidents Award for contributions to advancing the art of filmmaking: Albert Mayer, senior VP, research and development, and Tak Miyagishima, senior VP, engineering, both of...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.


MySHOOT Company Profiles