• Wednesday, Jun. 7, 2017
ASC Elects Officers; Kees van Oostrum To Serve 2nd Term As President
  • --

Kees van Oostrum has been re-elected president of the American Society of Cinematographers, based on votes at this week’s Board of Governors meeting. This will mark his second term at the helm of the ASC. The ASC Board also elected its officers for the 2017-2018 term, including: Bill Bennett,...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.


MySHOOT Company Profiles