• Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2014
Different Takes On--and Picks For--The Most Next Winner
  • --

While AICP Next Awards judging chair Gerry Graf, founder and chief creative officer of Barton F, Graf 9000--along with Next jury presidents Rob Reilly of McCann (Integrated Campaign jury president), Mark Waites of Mother (Experiential), Colleen DeCourcy of Wieden+...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.


MySHOOT Company Profiles