• Friday, Jun. 15, 2001
Eisenstat Award-Winners: Steinbrecher & Fabrick

CHICAGO-- As the Association of Independent Commercial Producers (AICP) embarks on its 30th year, the organization is honoring two professionals with The Jay B. Eisenstat Award, which is presented for outstanding contributions to the commercial production industry.

The honorees are AICP...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.


MySHOOT Company Profiles