One Club Unveils Finalists For Young Guns 18
  • --

The One Club for Creativity has unveiled the 83 global finalists hailing from 19 countries for the Young Guns 18 competition, celebrating international creative professionals age 30 or younger.

The complete list of Young Guns 18 finalists can be viewed here.


  • Aimee Hoffman, United States
  • Callum Spencer, Australia
  • Edward Yeung, United States
  • JeffxJose, United States
  • Joshua Ogden, United Kingdom
  • Saurabh Kakade, Germany
  • Warner Shaw, United States


  • Aisha Madu, Netherlands
  • Ana Perez Lopez, Spain
  • Balazs Simon, Hungary
  • Daniel Stankler, United Kingdom
  • Felix Soletic, United States
  • Handel Eugene, United States
  • James Simpson, United States
  • Rasmus Bak, United States
  • Saad Moosajee, United States
  • Somei Sun, China
  • Tomoki Misato, Japan
  • Yuval Haker, United States


  • Ani Acopian, United States
  • Kachi Chan, United Kingdom
  • Marvin Schwaibold, United States
  • Maya Man, United States
  • Twomuch Studio, United Kingdom


  • Dane Del Deo, United States
  • David Findlay, Canada
  • Fenn O’Meally, United States
  • Gaul Porat, United States
  • Geoffrey Sean Levy, United States
  • Jackson Tisi, United States
  • Jane Qian, United States
  • Janssen Powers, United States
  • Jess Colquhoun, United States
  • Leo Aguirre, United States
  • Meshal Aljaser, Saudi Arabia
  • Michael Parenteau, Canada
  • Phillip Youmans, United States
  • Pili Weeber, United States
  • rubberband., United States
  • Stephania Dulowski, United States
  • Toby Wosskow, United States


  • Alice Mourou, Hong Kong
  • Anjela Freyja, Canada
  • Badal Patel, United States
  • Chan Wai Hon, Hong Kong
  • Felipe Rocha, United States
  • Jonathan Key, United States
  • June Park, United States
  • Mak Kaihang, Hong Kong
  • Marte, Argentina
  • Max Friedman, United States
  • Melissa Deckert, United States
  • Michael Mason, United Kingdom
  • Natsuki Isa, Japan
  • Olivia de Salve Villedieu, United States
  • Robyn Makinson, United States
  • Ryan Haskins, United States
  • Tala Safié, United States
  • Tina Smith, United States
  • Xiaomei Liu, China
  • Zuzanna Rogatty, United States


  • Daukante Subaciute, Lithuania
  • Debora Cheyenne Cruchon, United States
  • Enzo Pérès-Labourdette, Netherlands
  • Feifei Ruan, United States
  • Franco E., Canada
  • Ieong Kun Lam, Macau
  • Jaedoo Lee, United States
  • Katie Menzies, Spain
  • Leonardo Santamaria, United States
  • Mihailo Kalabic, Serbia
  • Raxenne Maniquiz, Philippines
  • Wing Shan Wong, Hong Kong


  • Eylul Duranagac, Turkey
  • Mike Carson, United States


  • Grace Rivera, United States
  • Justin J Wee, United States
  • Michelle Watt, United States


  • Denis Kilty, Ireland


  • Leandro Assis, Brazil
  • Alec Tear, Netherlands
  • Jennet Liaw, United States

Young Guns is the industry’s only international, cross-disciplinary, portfolio-based awards competition that identifies today’s vanguard of young creatives.  Submissions were received from more than 40 countries and judged by the diverse jury of 82 top creatives--about half of whom are past YG winners--from 32 countries. 

This year’s winners will be announced at a special online event on Wednesday, November 18, 2020, details to be announced shortly.

All Young Guns winners will receive a unique version of the iconic Young Guns Cube, designed exclusively for this year’s incoming class, and have their permanent profile page added to the Young Guns website.  Winners also receive a complimentary one-year One Club for Creativity membership, permanent membership in the Young Guns network, a chance to be featured in Young Guns events and an assortment of career-boosting opportunities from Young Guns sponsors.

Young Guns 18 branding and design of the Cube award itself is recreated each year by a past Young Gun winner.  This year’s YG18 branding and award are designed by CONTINO, New York, founded by creative director and YG9 winner Jon Contino.   

Artist In Residence Award
For the seventh consecutive year, international artists management agency and Young Guns sponsor Levine/Leavitt will bestow one talented winner with the Artist In Residence Award.

The honor is presented annually to a newly crowned Young Gun whose body of work truly stands out, as judged by an advisory board of industry professionals across a range of disciplines.  The winner receives a full year of professional development, guidance and mentorship from Levine/Leavitt to help advance their career.  


MySHOOT Company Profiles