Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2018
Kees van Oostrum Re-elected President of ASC

The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) has re-elected Kees van Oostrum as president. He will serve his third consecutive term at the organization.

The ASC Board also re-upped its roster of officers for 2018-2019, including Bill Bennett, John Simmons and Cynthia Pusheck as VPs;...

MySHOOT Company Profiles