Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
John Bailey Does Double Duty At ASC, Academy Sci-Tech Awards

When ASC member John Bailey was elected president of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences in 2017, he became the first cinematographer to hold the position in nearly 60 years (the other being George Stevens, who was better known as a director). Now in his second term as Academy...

MySHOOT Company Profiles