Saturday, March 24, 2018

John Bailey

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

John Bailey, ASC, was elected president of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences Tuesday night (8/8) by the organization’s Board of Governors.

Also elected to officer positions by the Board:

  • Lois Burwell, First Vice President (chair, Awards and Events Committee)
  • ...