Monday, November 12, 2018

Nora Ephron Prize

Monday, Apr. 6, 2015

The 2015 Tribeca Film Festival (TFF), presented by AT&T, today announced its jurors – a diverse group of 34 industry leaders, including award-winning filmmakers, producers, acclaimed actors, authors and entrepreneurs. The jury will be divided among the seven...

MySHOOT Profiles

Stewart Cohen / SCPictures
David Orr

Visual Effects and Animation

Director, Editor

MySHOOT Company Profiles