Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022

The Television Academy will induct Debbie Allen, Ken Burns, Bob Daly, Robert L. Johnson, Rita Moreno and Donald A. Morgan, ASC into the 26th Hall of Fame as well as honor actor/director/activist Sean Penn with the Bob Hope Humanitarian Award.

The Hall of Fame event will take place...

MySHOOT Company Profiles