Thursday, June 21, 2018

Laura Dern

Monday, Jul. 18, 2016

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences has announced its newly elected 2016–17 Board of Governors.  A runoff election is required for the Film Editors Branch.

“I’m honored and privileged to welcome the Academy’s new Board,” said Academy President Cheryl Boone Isaacs. “I thank our...