Sunday, December 16, 2018

Interactive Media Peer Group

Thursday, Sep. 8, 2016

The Television Academy announced four Interactive Media juried award winners for the 68th Emmy Awards at last night’s Interactive Media Peer Group (IMPG) Nominee Reception and Celebration of Excellence. The juried awards will be presented during this year’s first Creative Arts Emmy Awards...

MySHOOT Profiles

Blair Hayes

Director, Producer
Ky Dickens
Cinematographer, Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles