Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Bruce Dowad

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017

Emmanuel Lubezki, ASC, AMC, Jonathan Freeman, ASC, Michael Weaver, ASC, and Martin Ruhe claimed top honors in the four competitive categories at the 26th annual American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Outstanding Achievement Awards in Hollywood, Calif. Lubezki won the ASC Award for feature...

MySHOOT Profiles

Andy Richter
Director, Producer

MySHOOT Company Profiles