Saturday, June 15, 2019

The Facebook Dilemma

Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2019

The Peabody Awards board of jurors unveiled eight winners in the Documentary category for programs released in 2018. The honorees, part of the annual Peabody 30, include profiles of unsung activists like Dolores Huerta (Independent Lens: Dolores), Lorraine Hansberry (Lorraine...

MySHOOT Profiles

Director, Editor
Cinematographer, Director
Cinematographer, Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles