Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Motion Theory

Friday, Sep. 19, 2014

Motion Theory has brought five directors aboard its roster: Lucas Borrás, Bo Krabbe, Daniel Reisinger, Vanessa Marzaroli, and Clément Oberto.

Borrás is an international director whose repertoire includes an array of techniques—spanning live-action...

Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2014

While AICP Next Awards judging chair Gerry Graf, founder and chief creative officer of Barton F, Graf 9000--along with Next jury presidents Rob Reilly of McCann (Integrated Campaign jury president), Mark Waites of Mother (Experiential), Colleen DeCourcy of Wieden+...

MySHOOT Profiles

Andy Richter
Director, Producer

Laurie Rubin

MySHOOT Company Profiles