Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Monday, Apr. 4, 2016
Welcome to the Special Spring 2016 Directors Series SHOOT>e.dition

Welcome to the Special Spring 2016 Edition of SHOOT’s Directors Series. Our profiles include three of this year’s DGA Award winners: Alejandro G. Iñárritu who earned the feature film honor for The Revenant; Matthew Heineman who earned best documentary distinction for Cartel...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.


MySHOOT Profiles

John Komnenich
Director, Editor


Laurie Rubin

MySHOOT Company Profiles