Courtney Simon to Receive Writers Guild East's Jablow Award
  • --

The Writers Guild of America, East (WGAE) announced that Courtney Simon will be honored with the Richard B. Jablow Award at the 69th annual Writers Guild Awards at New York’s Edison Ballroom on Sunday, February 19, 2017.
The Jablow award was established in 1978 to recognize devoted...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.


MySHOOT Company Profiles