Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Which nominee would get your vote for the Emmy Award honoring Outstanding Cinematography For A Single-Camera Series?

Primary tabs

Martin Ahlgren for “Chapter 29” of “House of Cards”
83% (20 votes)
Jonathan Freeman, ASC, for the “Golden Days For Boys and Girls” episode of “Boardwalk Empire”
0% (0 votes)
Anette Haellmigk for the “Sons of the Harpy” episode of “Game of Thrones”
8% (2 votes)
Rob McLachlan, ASC, CSC, for “The Dance of Dragons” episode of “Game of Thrones”
0% (0 votes)
Greg Middleton, CSC, for the “Unbowed” episode of “Game of Thrones”
4% (1 vote)
Fred Murphy, ASC, for “The Line” episode of “The Good Wife”
0% (0 votes)
Fabian Wagner, BSC, for the “Hardhome” episode of “Game of Thrones”
4% (1 vote)
Total votes: 24

MySHOOT Profiles



Director, Editor

MySHOOT Company Profiles