Saturday, September 22, 2018

Which nominee would get your vote for the Film Independent Spirit Award honoring Best Director?

Primary tabs

Sean Baker for "Tangerine"
40% (2 votes)
Cary Joji Fukunaga for "Beasts of No Nation"
40% (2 votes)
Todd Haynes for "Carol"
0% (0 votes)
Duke Johnson and Charlie Kaufman for "Anomalisa"
0% (0 votes)
Tom McCarthy for "Spotlight"
0% (0 votes)
David Robert Mitchell for "It Follows"
20% (1 vote)
Total votes: 5

MySHOOT Profiles

Josh Ausley DP

Audio, Music and Sound Design


MySHOOT Company Profiles