Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Which nominee would get your vote for the ASC Award recognizing Outstanding Achievement in a Feature Film?

Primary tabs

Roger Deakins, ASC, BSC for "Sicario"
75% (3 votes)
Janusz Kaminski for "Bridge of Spies"
0% (0 votes)
Ed Lachman, ASC for "Carol"
0% (0 votes)
Emmanuel Lubezki, ASC, AMC for "The Revenant"
25% (1 vote)
John Seale, ASC, ACS for "Mad Max: Fury Road"
0% (0 votes)
Total votes: 4

MySHOOT Profiles

Ky Dickens
Cinematographer, Director

Laurie Rubin


MySHOOT Company Profiles