Thursday, April 18, 2019

Which nominated editor would get your vote for the ACE Eddie Award honoring the Best Edited Dramatic Feature Film?

Primary tabs

John Gilbert, ACE for “Hacksaw Ridge”
0% (0 votes)
Jennifer Lame for “Manchester by the Sea”
0% (0 votes)
Jake Roberts for “Hell or High Water”
0% (0 votes)
Nat Sanders and Joi McMillon for “Moonlight”
0% (0 votes)
Joe Walker, ACE for “Arrival”
100% (1 vote)
Total votes: 1

MySHOOT Profiles

MySHOOT Company Profiles