Thursday, November 15, 2018

Which nominee would get your vote for the Oscar recognizing Achievement in Cinematography?

Primary tabs

Greig Fraser for “Lion” (The Weinstein Company)
0% (0 votes)
James Laxton for “Moonlight” (A24)
0% (0 votes)
Rodrigo Prieto for “Silence” (Paramount Pictures)
0% (0 votes)
Linus Sandgren for “La La Land” (Summit Entertainment/Lionsgate)
100% (1 vote)
Bradford Young for “Arrival” (Paramount Pictures)
0% (0 votes)
Total votes: 1

MySHOOT Profiles

Hari Sama


Cinematographer, Director

Audio, Music and Sound Design

MySHOOT Company Profiles