• Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020
People on the Move
Seven new members elected to ANA Board of Directors
ANA CEO Bob Liodice
  • --

The ANA (Association of National Advertisers) elected seven new members to its board of directors at its annual conference held virtually from October 21–23.

The newly elected directors are:

  • Dean Aragon, chief marketing officer at Shell International
  • Esi Eggleston Bracey, COO and executive VP, Beauty & Personal Care at Unilever North America
  • Julia Goldin, chief marketing officer at LEGO
  • Ivan Pollard, global chief marketing officer at General Mills
  • Manoj K. Raghunandanan, president, Global Self Care and Office of Marketing Value at Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health
  • Tony Wells, chief brand officer at USAA
  • William White, chief marketing officer at Walmart

In an important new development, for the first time the ANA Board has been expanded to include members from around the globe; Julia Goldin is based in London and Dean Aragon is based in Switzerland.

Current ANA Board chairman Marc Pritchard, chief brand officer at Procter & Gamble, continues as chairman until the end of 2021.

“The ANA Board always plays a key role in all our work, but that has been especially true during the past year when dealing with the coronavirus pandemic,” said ANA CEO Bob Liodice. “Our entire organization is indebted to all board members for their invaluable contributions during an unusually challenging period. I extend my thanks and I look forward to working with them in the future.”

Here’s a list of the full 2020–2021 ANA Board of Directors:

  • Paul Alexander, Eastern Bank 
  • Dean Aragon, Shell International
  • Douwe Bergsma, Piedmont HealthCare 
  • Lynne Biggar, Visa 
  • Linda Boff, General Electric
  • Esi Eggleston Bracey, Unilever 
  • Chris Brandt, Chipotle 
  • Amanda Brinkman, Deluxe 
  • Emily Callahan, St. Jude 
  • Fiona Carter, Goldman Sachs 
  • Suzy Deering, formerly eBay
  • Norman de Greve, CVS Health 
  • John Dillon, Denny’s 
  • Alicia Enciso, Nestlè USA 
  • Jill Estorino, Disney
  • J. Russell Findlay, Hiscox 
  • Morgan Flatley, McDonald’s
  • Julia Goldin, LEGO 
  • Rick Gomez, Target 
  • Gerald E. Johnson II, American Heart Association 
  • Alison Lewis, Kimberly-Clark
  • Bob Liodice, ANA 
  • Marcel Marcondes, Anheuser-Busch InBev 
  • Michelle Peluso, IBM
  • Ivan Pollard, General Mills 
  • Marc Pritchard, Procter & Gamble 
  • Manoj Raghunandanan, Johnson & Johnson
  • Raja Rajamannar, MasterCard 
  • Elizabeth Rutledge, American Express 
  • Jennifer Saenz, Frito-Lay 
  • Diego Scotti, Verizon
  • Heather Stewart, General Motors
  • Nuno Teles, Diageo 
  • Gail Tifford, WW 
  • Matt VanDyke, Ford 
  • Meredith Verdone, Bank of America
  • Karen Walker, Intel    
  • Tony Wells, USAA 
  • William White, Walmart

MySHOOT Company Profiles