Following on the "We are here" PSA with AIMM and the ANA, Walton Isaacson has worked with non-profit civil rights advocacy group Color of Change on a VOTE PSA featuring talent including Magic Johnson, Boris Kodjoe, Alexandra Shipp, Lexi Underwood, Persia White, Joseph Morgan, and Camryn Manheim.

While both efforts focus on important issues surrounding the multicultural community, the VOTE PSA is focused on the importance of voting overall, particularly at the often overlooked local level in such elections as those for District Attorney.

Earvin "Magic" Johnson said, "I'm proud to voice a message about the one action that anyone, young or old, must take to promote change. Vote. It's that simple, that powerful, and that necessary."

The call to action, “Vote for elected officials who will work for you”, underscores the intent to drive voter participation for the 2020 Elections. WI CEO Aaron Walton shared, "It's important to understand the responsibility we all have to vote and the impact it can have on policies that affect us all. I was happy to have our agency get involved to create this PSA and its simple yet powerful call to action."  

As has been the case most of the year, the pandemic presented its own set of challenges as it related to producing the content. As part of the production, the team had the celebrities shoot their parts using their iPhones at home. The PSA was directed by Andrew Logan.