Monday, Apr. 12, 2021
(l to r) George Miller, Chris Jenkins, Mark A. Mangini, Scott Hecker
MPSE Filmmaker Award Honoree George Miller and The Indelible Sound of “Mad Max: Fury Road”
"Mad Max" creator to receive the sound organization’s top honor at the 68th Annual MPSE Golden Reel Awards on April 16th.
[field_spw_articlevideo2] [field_spw_company_reference]

MySHOOT Company Profiles