Monday, November 19, 2018

My SPW NewsPage Abstract

Wednesday, Sep. 5, 2018
The Academy to Honor Kathleen Kennedy, Marvin Levy, Frank Marshall, Lalo Schifrin and Cicely Tyson At 2018 Governors Awards

The Board of Governors of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences voted Tuesday night (September 4) to present Honorary Awards to publicist Marvin Levy, composer Lalo Schifrin and actress Cicely Tyson, and the Irving G. Thalberg Memorial Award to producers Kathleen Kennedy and Frank...

MySHOOT Profiles

Blair Hayes
Rich Michell
Cinematographer, Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles