Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2019
The Academy Elects 2019-20 Board of Governors

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences today announced its newly elected 2019–20 Board of Governors. They will assume their posts July 1.

Newly elected to the Board:

  • Ellen Kuras, Cinematographers Branch
  • Ruth Elaine Carter, Costume Designers Branch
  • ...

MySHOOT Company Profiles