Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020
Medalists Revealed For 2020 Student Academy Awards
The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences today will honor 18 student winners from colleges and universities around the world at the 47th Student Academy Awards® ceremony, to be held virtually for the first time.  The Gold, Silver and Bronze Medal awards will be

MySHOOT Company Profiles