Thursday, Jun. 6, 2019

Winners of the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the American Commercial were presented tonight at The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) in New York City.

Tuesday, Jun. 4, 2019

The 2019 AICP Next Awards debuted tonight at The Tishman Auditorium.

Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2019

AICP today released the Shortlist for the 2019 AICP Post Awards, which will be presented on May 16 at Navy Pier in Chicago – tickets are now ava

Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2019

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, today announced the makeup of the 2019 AICP Post Awards Curatorial Committee.

Monday, Mar. 4, 2019

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, and Daniel Bergmann, Founder and President of global creative network Stink and the 2019 Chairperson of the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the American Commercial, today announced the composition of the Show’s Curatorial Committee.

Monday, Feb. 11, 2019

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, announced today that Daniel Bergmann, Founder and President of global creative network Stink, will serve as Chairperson of the 2019 AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the

Monday, Nov. 5, 2018

With Thanksgiving almost here, efforts are underway around the country to collect food, clothing and other goods for those in need, and AICP is doing its part with the annual AICP Gives campaign.

Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018

The winners of the AICP Awards were announced this week. The Awards comprise the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the American Commercial and the AICP Next Awards.

Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2018

The AICP Next Awards debuted tonight at The Tishman Auditorium.

Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, today announced the AICP Awards Shortlists, which are comprised of work entered into the AICP Show and AICP Next Awards. The winners of the AICP Show andAICP Next Awards will be revealed during AICP Week, a celebration of marketing in the motion image.

MySHOOT Company Profiles