Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2021

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) hosted the 32nd Annual  Producers Guild Awards presented by General Motors this evening, Wednesday, March 24.

Monday, Mar. 8, 2021

Today, the Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced nominations in the Motion Pictures and Television categories for the 32nd Annual Producers Guild Awards Presented by General Motors. The 2021 PGA Awards will take place virtually on Wednesday, March 24 at 5:00pm PT.

Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2020

Fourteen producers representing ten projects in TV, film, unscripted and documentary have been selected for the Producers Guild of America (PGA) 16th annual Power of Diversity Master Workshop.

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) hosted the 31st Annual Producers Guild Awards on the evening of Saturday, January 18 at the Hollywood Palladium.  A full list of winners is below. 

Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced the Motion Pictures and Television nominees for the 31st Annual Producers Guild Awards. Winners in these categories will be announced at the PGA awards ceremony on January 18 at the Hollywood Palladium.

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced today nominations in its television specialty categories for the 31st Annual Producers Guild Awards. 

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced today its 2020 Documentary Motion Picture nominees that will advance to the final voting process for the 31st Annual Producers Guild Awards.

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019

Fourteen producers representing eleven projects in TV, film, and documentary have completed the Producers Guild of America (PGA) 15TH annual Power of Diversity Master Workshop. The eight-week workshop, led by PGA-member Chairs Sasheen R.

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced that the 11th edition of its Produced By Conference (PBC) is set for Saturday, June 8 and Sunday, June 9, and will take place at Warner Bros.

Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019

Tonight the Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced this year’s winning motion picture, television, and digital productions at the 30th Annual Producers Guild Awards presented by Cadillac ceremony, which took place at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles.

MySHOOT Company Profiles