Sunday, April 21, 2019

Producers Guild of America

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced that the 11th edition of its Produced By Conference (PBC) is set for Saturday, June 8 and Sunday, June 9, and will take place at Warner Bros.

Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019

Tonight the Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced this year’s winning motion picture, television, and digital productions at the 30th Annual Producers Guild Awards presented by Cadillac ceremony, which took place at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles.

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced today motion picture and television nominations for the 30th Annual Producers Guild Awards presented by Cadillac.

Friday, Dec. 14, 2018

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced that its charitable arm, the Producers Guild of America Foundation 501(c)(3), has received a grant of $2 million from CBS in support of its landmark new program, the “Independent Production Safety Initiative,” which will provide free anti-sexual hara

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced today its 2019 Documentary Motion Pictures nominees that will advance in the final voting process for the 30th Annual Producers Guild Awards presented by General Motors.

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced additional programming and speakers added to the line-up for the for the 5th edition of Produced By: New York.

Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced its creation of two separate accolades in the field of long-form television, both of which will be presented on stage at the 2019 Producers Guild Awards. The former David L.
Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced Saturday, January 19, 2019 as the date for its 30th Annual Producers Guild Awards, to be presented at The Beverly Hilton hotel in Los Angeles.

Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced today its 2018 election results, naming Gail Berman and Lucy Fisher as Presidents.

Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018

 The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced today the headlining sessions for its tenth annual Produced By Conference (PBC 2018) in Los Angeles, which include “Conversation With: Samantha Bee & Jason Jones,” “Conversation With: Kevin Feige,” “Conversation With: Jim Gianopulos,” “Larry Gor

MySHOOT Profiles

David Orr
Director

Director
Angel Soto
Director
Cinematographer, Director
Cinematographer, Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles