Sunday, February 17, 2019

ICG Publicists Awards

Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019

The International Cinematographers Guild Publicists (ICG, IATSE Local 600) will debut its new award The Henri Bollinger Award at the 56th annual International Cinematographers Guild’s Publicists Awards Luncheon on February 22 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel, it was announced by Ti

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019

Emmy®-nominated writer, director and producer, will be named Television Showman of the Year at the 56th Annual International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) Publicists Awards.

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019
The International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) has announced nominees for the 
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

Legendary actress and author Jamie Lee Curtis will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award at the 56th Annual 

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018
 The International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) 
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018

Henri Bollinger, renowned award-winning entertainment industry publicist, died on August 27 from complications of surgery. He was 89 and a resident of the Motion Picture and Television Fund campus in Woodland Hills.

Friday, Mar. 2, 2018

The Internationalnternational Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) Publicists today announced winners of its 55th Annual ICG Publicists Awards at the Beverly Hilton H

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018

Dan Fogelman, creator and executive producer of the NBC drama This Is Us, one of the most lauded television shows of the past two years, will be named Television Showman of the Year at the 55th Annual

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

Andy Serkis, the master of performance capture with unforgettable roles this past year in War for the Planet of the Apes and Star Wars: The Last Jedi, will receive the Motion Picture Showman of t

MySHOOT Profiles

Daniel Azarian Photo
Director, Editor

Director, Editor

Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles