Saturday, November 17, 2018

Education (School, Academy, University, Classes, Training)

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018

Erin Sarofsky and her colleagues at the Chicago-based design-driven production company Sarofsky have just announced the launch of Sarofsky Labs: A Weekend Workshop Series.

Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018

Rising Sun Pictures Education has served as the stepping stone that many young artists have used to make the leap from the classroom to industry. Joannah Anderson is one.

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

To help colorists, DoPs and the wider production and post industry understand the opportunities and challenges that HDR and new delivery formats bring, FilmLight has taken intensive and specialist masterclasses on a world tour.

Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2018

Russel Balugo successfully completed The RSP / UniSA Graduate Certificate program in Dynamic Effects and Lighting earlier this year.

Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2018

London College of Fashion and Microsoft have unveiled the  'Future of Fashion Incubator'; a program sparked by creativity and meaningful innovation, allowing select group of students across disciplines to ex

Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018

Christina Rzewucki is a Texture and Look Development Artist at Rising Sun Pictures. A 2016 graduate of the Academy of Interactive Entertainment in Adelaide, she began her career with the game company Monkeystack.

Monday, Jun. 4, 2018

Lead Pipeline Technical Director, Sam Hodge first joined the RSP team in 2005.

Friday, Mar. 23, 2018

Award-winning visual effects studio Rising Sun Pictures (RSP) is expanding its educational partnership with the University of South Australia (UniSA).

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) is proud to announce that it is now accepting applications at www.pgadiversity.org for its 14th annual POWER of DIVERSITY Master Workshop.

MySHOOT Profiles

Andy Richter
Director, Producer

Producer

Director
Blair Hayes
Director

Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles