Thursday, Apr. 4, 2019

Killer Tracks, a Universal Publishing Production Music company, will showcase outstanding new music from its catalog at NAB 2019 in Las Vegas.

Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2019

At NAB 2019, MTI Film will present the latest advancements to CORTEX, its industry-leading family of solutions for managing media from the set to the screen.

Monday, Apr. 1, 2019

Colorist Society International (CSI) will host an interactive panel discussion on managing color for multiple deliverables, VFX and HDR at NAB 2019 in Las Vegas. CSI president Kevin Shaw and board member Hugh Heinsohn will moderate the event, part of NAB’s new Birds of a Feather program.

Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019

SMPTE®, the organization that is defining the future of storytelling, today announced that Todd Douglas Miller, the filmmaker behind the critically acclaimed “Apollo 11” moon landing documentary, will present the keynote at the 2019 NAB Show’s Future of Cinema Conference (FoCC), produc

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced that the 11th edition of its Produced By Conference (PBC) is set for Saturday, June 8 and Sunday, June 9, and will take place at Warner Bros.

Friday, Jan. 25, 2019

Grisaille, the two-part mixed reality painting experience created by experimental artist Teek Mach, will be performed during the 2019 Sundance Film Festival.

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019

Details, speakers and the Keynote for HPA TR-X (Tech Retreat Extra) have been announced.

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

At NATPE Miami, Alkemy X Executive Vice President of Television and Digital Content Andy Singer will lead a panel discussion on how forward-thinking brands are finding creative, new ways to connect with consumers by developing compelling content.

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019

The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA) unveiled the schedule for its 2019 HPA Tech Retreat®, set for February 11-15 2019.

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018

Celebrating France’s rich tradition as a pioneer of animation, the French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF) announces the 2019 Animation First festival.

MySHOOT Company Profiles