Sunday, March 24, 2019

Awards Show Announcements (News, Nominees, Winners)

Monday, Feb. 11, 2019

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, announced today that Daniel Bergmann, Founder and President of global creative network Stink, will serve as Chairperson of the 2019 AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the

Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019

At tonight’s EE British Academy Film Awards, The Favourite was named Outstanding British Film, with Olivia Colman receiving the BAFTA for Leading Actress, Rachel Weisz taking Supporting Actress and Deborah Davis and Tony McNamara winning Original Screenplay

Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019

Claiming the coveted Theatrical Award for best cinematography in a motion picture, Łukasz Żal, PSC took home the American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Award for his work on “Cold Wa

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019

Producers Donna Gigliotti and Glenn Weiss announced 11 key members of the production team for the 91st Oscars®, which will air live on Sunday, February 24, on ABC.

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019

WeForShe – a woman’s advocacy group focused on creating practical ways to establish more gender equality in television – today announced its 2019 WriteHer List.

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019

New York Festivals® Advertising Awards announced the first 19 members of the elite 2019 NYF Executive Jury.

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019

Today, the Visual Effects Society (VES), the industry’s global professional honorary society, held the 17th Annual VES Awards, the prestigious yearly celebration that recognizes outstanding visual effects artistry and in

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019

Katy Hornaday, EVP and Executive Creative Director of the independent Kansas City agency Barkley, has been named Chairperson for the 2019 AMP Awards for Music & Sound.

Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019

The winners of the Directors Guild of America Outstanding Directorial Achievement Awards for 2018 were announced tonight during the 71st Annual DGA Awards at the Hollywood & Highland Center’s Ray Dolby Ballroom in Hollywood.

Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019

The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) tonight announced winners of its 23rd Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards in 11 categories of film, television, commercials, music videos and animation features, during a black-tie dinner gala at the InterContinental Los Angeles

MySHOOT Profiles

Visual Effects and Animation
Hari Sama
Ky Dickens
Cinematographer, Director


MySHOOT Company Profiles