Tuesday, Jul. 6, 2010

A music video by the band Maroon 5 that was directed by Bob Carmichael and features design, visual effects and post production work by Vitamin has won a Silver

Wednesday, Jul. 7, 2010

Mode Project received a Gold Award at the 2010 PromaxBDA North American Design Awards for their 2-minute film: "David Plouffe: The Art of The Possible." DDB tapped Mode Project t

Thursday, Jul. 15, 2010

The Hollywood Post Alliance Awards Committee has announced that Ted Gagliano, President of 20th Century Fox Feature Post Production, will receive the organization's Lifetime Achievem

Friday, Jun. 25, 2010

New York Festivals International Advertising Awards announced today the addition of Leo Burnett to its 2010 Advertising Agency Network of the Year Award.

Tuesday, Jun. 8, 2010

The Detroit Public Schools' "I'm in." campaign, created by Leo Burnett as a movement to save the city's school system, captured the Grand Effie Award at the 42nd Annual North America Effie Awards, which was held last night at Cipriani

Wednesday, Jun. 9, 2010

In an age when ground-breaking technologies and transformative platforms are redefining creativity in marketing and advertising, when consumers' brand experiences are being refashioned in new ways, the Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) today announced a stellar panel of judges for the 2010 IAB

Tuesday, Jun. 8, 2010

The winners of the 2010 Next Awards were announced today at The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) in New York. The Next Awards examine the best in marketing communications across all channels featuring moving image media.

Wednesday, May. 19, 2010

In less than one year as a commercial director, Ruben Latre gains momentum with his win as BEST NEW DIRECTOR at the 2010 APCP Awards in Madrid, Spain. APCP (Asociación de Productoras de Cine Publicitario) is the leading advertising film producers association of Spain.

Wednesday, May. 19, 2010

The Art Directors Club ((www.adcglobal.org)), the premier organization for creatives in integrated media and the first global creative collective of its kind, awarded its first-ever ADC Black Cube for best-in-show in advertising to TBWA\Hunt\Lascaris Johannesburg,

MySHOOT Company Profiles