Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020

Design studios, ad agencies, production companies, brands and freelancers in 32 countries have made the cut as finalists for the prestigious ADC 99th Annual Awards, as announced today by The One Club for Creativity, the world's foremost non-profit organization supporting and celebrating the globa

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020

McCann, BBDO and Ogilvy have the most work on the complete shortlist for

Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, today announced that all live events surrounding the 2020 AICP Awards are moving to a virtual platform. This includes the AICP Post Awards, the AICP Next Awards and the AICP Show at MoMA.

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020

The Television Academy today announced changes to be implemented for the 72nd Emmy Awards® season in response to unprecedented challenges resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic.

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020

Jay Russell, Chief Creative Officer of Austin, TX-based GSD&M, has been named Chairperson for the 2020 AMP Awards for Music & Sound.

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020

Short film work from nine countries picked up awards last night at the eighth annual

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, and Chris Franklin, Owner/Editor at Big Sky Editorial and the 2020 Chairperson of the AICP Post Awards, have announced the makeup of the competition’s Curatorial Committee.

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020

In an announcement issued in New York, Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, and Ali Brown, President and Executive Producer at PRETTYBIRD and the 2020 Chairperson of the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the Commercial, released the roster of the Show’s very first team of Global A

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020

Today, the New York Section of the Visual Effects Society (VES), the industry’s professional global honorary society, announced its sixth annual regional awards celebration to recognize exceptional artistry in the fields

MySHOOT Company Profiles