Friday, September 21, 2018

Industry Research

Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018

Three main reasons people attend events are Education, Destination and Networking.

Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018

The honorees of the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the American Commercial and the AICP Next Awards will be showcased in Minneapolis this year at a re-vamped screening and reception designed to provide a look at t

Monday, Aug. 27, 2018

 Advertisers are expected to spend a combined $30bn on online video advertising this year, most of which will be paid to social media platforms despite the continuing risks of negative adjacency and ad fraud.

Tuesday, Jul. 31, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018

 From the largest studio tent poles to the smallest indie films, diversity among feature film directors remained low in 2017, the Directors Guild of America reported today in a comprehensive new study.

Wednesday, May. 30, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Wednesday, May. 16, 2018

The growth of subscription OTT services has been driving the changing trends in the Pay-TV landscape. OTT video services have attracted hundreds of millions of subscribers worldwide, causing pressure on traditional Pay-TV operators.

Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

MySHOOT Profiles


Director
Daniel Azarian Photo
Director, Editor
Blair Hayes
Director
Angel Soto
Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles