Friday, February 22, 2019

Film Festivals, Screenings, Parties

Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019

Amazon Prime Video will bring Armageddon to Austin, celebrating the highly anticipated premiere of novel-turned-series Good Omens at South by Southwest (“SXSW”) in Austin, TX, during opening weekend beginning Friday, March 8th.

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019

FINCH, Sydney, Australia, was awarded Best of Show for “The Eleven O’Clock” at last night’s seventh annual 

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019

A renowned Director of commercials, film and documentary, Pascui Rivas journeys to the Santa Barbara Film Festival for the World Premiere of his labor of love, “Ordinary Gods,” with Martin Gore (Depeche Mode Guitarist) and Ricky

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019

Attracting an overflow crowd of notables from across the entertainment industry and corporate world, Alkemy X held its annual Sundance Film Festival party on January 26th at The Cabin in Park City, Utah.

Monday, Feb. 4, 2019

Join Indie Film Director Mark Savage and Purgatory Road stars, Gary Cairns, Luke Albright and Trista Robinson at the L.A. Premiere this Thursday, February 7, 2019. 

Q&A with Director Savage and Cast following the screening.

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019

Goldcrest Post, New York, helped to prepare three films for their world premieres at the 2019 Sundance Film Festival, beginning this month in Park City, Utah. They include Native Son, the film that opens the festival, Them That Follow and The Death of Dick Long.

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019

The 2019 US International Film & Video Festival (FilmFest) has begun accepting entries. Productions for all venues are eligible for submission in Corporate, Education, Entertainment, Documentary and Student categories.

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018

Over 200 area creatives, family and friends of director/photographer Randal Ford celebrated the publication of his new book “The Animal Kingdom” at Photographs Do No Bend in Dallas on Thursday, November 15, 2018.

Monday, Nov. 12, 2018

The Denver Film Festival (DFF) has announced the recipients of its annual People's Choice Awards and Festival Juried Awards in multiple categories.

MySHOOT Profiles


Director
Stewart Cohen / SCPictures
Director
Daniel Azarian Photo
Director, Editor

Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles