Monday, May. 18, 2020

Commercial production and original content company Cap Gun Collective is excited to announce the addition of director Blythe Haaga to its roster.

Tuesday, May. 5, 2020

BUNKER has signed award winning Directors FRIENDZONE for exclusive US commercial representation

FRIENDZONE is Sundance Grand Jury Winning Director Steven Hoover, and nine time Vimeo Staff Pick and Cannes Lion winner, Director / DP Jonathan Bregel. 

Monday, Apr. 20, 2020

Continuing to broaden support for its film and television clients, Goldcrest Post has hired Wade Rudolph as head of production.

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020

New York-based photographer/director Pari Dukovic brings his far-ranging talents to shoot the Weeknd for the cover story of Variety

Monday, Apr. 6, 2020

Creative editorial boutique 1606 Studio has hired editor Brandy Troxler as part of its effort to grow its talent pool.

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020

Bi-coastal ONE TWENTY NINE FILMS is now representing acclaimed tabletop director Irv Blitz for commercials and other advertising projects. Blitz is one of the industry’s iconic tabletop cinematographers.

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020

Award-winning editor Anthony Marinelli joins NY/LA/SF based post-production boutique Northern Lights. Anthony’s diverse experience spans commercial, brand content, film, and social projects.

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020

Director Pete Henderson, who has helmed funny spots for Hotels.com, Coke, KFC, Michelob, PurelyGreat, Harlequin, Expedia, the Ontario Lottery and many other brands, has joined Accomplice Media for representation in the United States.

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020

Leading production and post house Optimus today announced that it has promoted both Emily Hayes and Ben Winter to Editor.

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020

Alchemy Post Sound, a leading independent Foley studio focusing on film and television, has elevated Ryan Collison to partner, joining founders Foley artist Leslie Bloome and CEO Andrea Bloome.

MySHOOT Company Profiles