Friday, September 21, 2018

The Road To Oscar

Monday, Sep. 17, 2018
Nominations for Metropolitan Fashion Week's (MetroFW) METROPOLITAN FASHION AWARDS honoring outstanding achievements in fashion and costume design in motion pictures, & television were announced today by MetroFW Founder Eduardo Khawam. The winners will be revealed during the 6th Annual Metro
Wednesday, Sep. 5, 2018

The Board of Governors of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences voted Tuesday night (September 4) to present Honorary Awards to publicist Marvin Levy, composer Lalo Schifrin and actress Cicely Tyson, and the Irving G.

Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018

Film Independent announced today that the call for entries for the 2019 Film Independent Spirit Awards is now open. The Regular Deadline is Tuesday, September 18, 2018, the Final Deadline is Tuesday, October 9, 2018 and the extended Film Independent Member Deadline is Friday, October 12, 2018.

Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced its creation of two separate accolades in the field of long-form television, both of which will be presented on stage at the 2019 Producers Guild Awards. The former David L.
Monday, Jul. 16, 2018
The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) announced today the launch of its newly revamped website.
Friday, Jul. 6, 2018

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced today that eight distinct scientific and technical investigations have been launched for the 2018 Oscars®.

Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced Saturday, January 19, 2019 as the date for its 30th Annual Producers Guild Awards, to be presented at The Beverly Hilton hotel in Los Angeles.

Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018
The Academy’s Board of Governors has approved Oscars® rules and campaign regulations for the 91st Academy Awards®.
 

MySHOOT Profiles

Rich Michell
Cinematographer, Director

Visual Effects and Animation

MySHOOT Company Profiles